This is my new nail polish I got yesterday. It’s called “Pool Boy”. Love it for summer. Don’t look at the paint job, I did it in like 3 minutes! I’m liking Essie brand too…I’m starting to like it just as much as O.P.I. Okay, gotta go…the results for So You Think You Can Dance are coming on tonight!

DFW full time working wife and mom. Addicted to caffeine. If it weren't for caffeine I'd have no personality whatsoever. I blog over at www.thejavamama.com

Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “
  1. Love that color! But what I love even more is So You Think You Can Dance! I usually have one favorite couple, but this time Katie/Joshua and Chelsea/Mark are both so good…I can’t pick!

  2. Love that color! But what I love even more is So You Think You Can Dance! I usually have one favorite couple, but this time Katie/Joshua and Chelsea/Mark are both so good…I can't pick!

Leave a comment