Mom’s dining room

BEFORE

AFTER


I’m in Arkansas this week and Mom and I re-decorated her entire dining room. That navy flower wallpaper had been on the walls since 1990! It was definately time for an update. We got new paint, curtains, and a mirror to hang on the wall and I think it turned out great!

DFW full time working wife and mom. Addicted to caffeine. If it weren't for caffeine I'd have no personality whatsoever. I blog over at www.thejavamama.com

Posted in Uncategorized
5 comments on “Mom’s dining room
  1. soleil says:

    It looks great! I really like the green color on the lower half of the walls. I hope you’re having a nice time in Arkansas!!

  2. Shannon T says:

    Love it! That looks more up to date!

  3. Pretty! Can you come to my house next? 😉

  4. Anonymous says:

    Nice blog! Great work on the paint job. I wish I could make mine look that nice.http://www.branchedbird.com

  5. Anonymous says:

    Nice blog! Great work on the paint job. I wish I could make mine look that nice.

    http://www.branchedbird.com

Leave a comment