What were we thinking?

DFW full time working wife and mom. Addicted to caffeine. If it weren't for caffeine I'd have no personality whatsoever. I blog over at www.thejavamama.com

Posted in Uncategorized
4 comments on “What were we thinking?
  1. Y’all were too cute!

  2. I always wonder if I am going to look back at pictures of the present time and wonder “what was I thinking?”

  3. Oh my goodness…LOVE all the pics!! Is it just me or did you guys look less and less alike as you got older?

  4. I found your blog through a comment you left on my friend, Diana’s blog. Had to laugh at your pics, they are too cute. I have several boxes of pictures that go in the “what was I thinking” category. I won’t even let my husband see what I looked like from 11-17 for that reason! Ha!

Leave a comment