Celebrity look-a-likes?

An ode to Bonnie’s blog…..

Back when I was younger and skinnier, “some” people told me I sort of looked like Faith Hill. Those were the good ole days though…tan, skinny, 40 pounds lighter ๐Ÿ˜ฆ This is depressing!
Has anyone said you resembled someone famous?

DFW full time working wife and mom. Addicted to caffeine. If it weren't for caffeine I'd have no personality whatsoever. I blog over at www.thejavamama.com

Posted in Uncategorized
3 comments on “Celebrity look-a-likes?
  1. I see the Faith Hill thing…funny that you and Bonnie are twins but you look like different Country music singers. Ha! You might have already read it, but I get the Kelly Ripa thing here and there…and I’ve also gotten Lindsey Lohan once or twice to my complete and utter dismay. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I can see the resemblance. I used to get comments about how I looked like Sandra Bullock back when she was in her hay day. I haven’t heard that in years though.

  3. I see the Faith Hill thing…funny that you and Bonnie are twins but you look like different Country music singers. Ha!

    You might have already read it, but I get the Kelly Ripa thing here and there…and I've also gotten Lindsey Lohan once or twice to my complete and utter dismay. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment