Fly to Jesus and live….

We lost our precious Papa early this morning. We know he is in Heaven with the Lord now and has no more pain. Please pray for my family and my Nannie that she’ll be comforted in the sad time.

DFW full time working wife and mom. Addicted to caffeine. If it weren't for caffeine I'd have no personality whatsoever. I blog over at www.thejavamama.com

Posted in Uncategorized
12 comments on “Fly to Jesus and live….
  1. Shannon says:

    Oh no!! I’m so sorry! I’ll definately pray for your family!! Hang in there and just know that he’s in a much better place now!!

  2. Suzanne says:

    I’m so sorry for your loss. I;ll keep your family in my prayers.

  3. Jenn says:

    I’m so sorry for your family 😦

  4. soleil says:

    Oh, I’m so sorry! ((Hugs)) Your family is in my thoughts and prayers.

  5. malea says:

    My thoughts will be with you, Bonnie, and the rest of your family.

  6. I’m so sorry for your loss. I just love the title of this post.

  7. Oh, I’m so sorry for your loss. I’ll definitely be praying for you and your family. Take care.

  8. The Sampsons says:

    I’m so sorry about your Papa…you all are in my prayers.

  9. I’m so sorry for your loss!

  10. I'm so sorry for your loss!

  11. Oh, I'm so sorry for your loss. I'll definitely be praying for you and your family. Take care.

  12. The Sampsons says:

    I'm so sorry about your Papa…you all are in my prayers.

Leave a comment